Resources for providing and finding disaster relief

KCCI has developed a list on how to help Iowans impacted by Saturday’s tornados


For those needing Disaster Assistance


Madison, Adair, Adams, Ringgold, Taylor and Union counties in southwest Iowa.

MATURA Action Corp.


Lucas, Clarke, Decatur, Monroe and Wayne Counties in south central Iowa

South Central Iowa Community Action Program


Polk, Boone, Jasper, Marion, and Warren counties in central Iowa.

IMPACT Community Action Partnership


For other counties, go to the Iowa Community Action Association website: